skip navigation

Girls Track

Regular Season 2015
Mobile Team ID: 918250

2018

Varsity Meet Schedule

Day Date Meet Location
Saturday February 17 Seven Lakes Relays Seven Lakes HS
Saturday February 24 Strake Jesuit Invitational Strake Jesuit HS
Saturday March 3 Bubba Fife Relays Paetow HS
Thursday March 8 Spring Branch Invitational Stratford HS
Saturday March 17 Kingwood True Team Invitational Kingwood HS
Saturday March 24 Klein ISD Relays Klein Memorial Stadium
Friday March 30 College Park Invitational College Park HS
Tue, Thur. Fri. April 10, 12, 13 District 19-6A Paetow HS
Thursday April 19 Area Championship Paetow HS
Friday-Saturday April 27-28 Regional Championships Turner Stadium (Humble)
Friday-Saturday May 11-12 State Meet UT Mike Myers Stadium

JV Meet Schedule

Day Date Meet Location
Thursday Februrary 15 Seven Lakes Relays Seven Lakes HS
Wednesday February 21 Katy Relays Katy HS
Wednesday February 28 Paetow Relays Paetow HS
Wednesday March 7 Tompkins Relays Tompkins HS
Wednesday March 21 Katy Taylor Relays Taylor HS
Tue., Wed., Fri. April 10,11,13 UIL District 19-6A Paetow HS